First Published Poem!

I apologize again for being absent for so long from this blog. So much writing and re-writing mixed with the holidays and my birthday equaled to a neglect of this. I gotta promise to work on that.

During my absence, I was given the opportunity to submit one of my erasure poems to Delirious Hem’s Advent Calendar on rape-culture. And here it is!

I hope you enjoy it. I also hope that you read the rest of the poems in the series, as they are fantastic and insightful. Please, please, please check them out. I know this is late, but the poems won’t get old, trust me.

3 comments on “First Published Poem!

Leave a Reply

